Skip to main content

West Pembroke Primary

Go Search
West Pembroke Primary
Apps
Blog
Ministry
News
Principal's Message
PTA
Schools
Staff
  
West Pembroke Primary > Staff Directory  

Staff Directory

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
Edit
Marion WellerAdministrative Assistantmweller@moed.bm 
Opal WilsonPrincipalowilson@moed.bm 
Tenel FrostPrimary 3 Teacher tfrost@moed.bm 
Kendra WhartonPrimary 1 Teacherkwharton@moed.bm 
Charmaine FridayArt Teachercfoggo-friday@moed.bm 
Gail WilliamsPrimary 1 Teachergwilliams1@moed.bm 
Lucinda Maybury-MingPrimary 3 Teacherlmaybury-ming@moed.bm 
Nikkisha MingPrimary 5 Teacher / Social Studies Coordinatornming@moed.bm 
Shelly DanielsPrimary 5 Teachersdaniels4@moed.bm Shelly Daniels Website
Jenaia CurtisPrimary 6 Teacher/Science Coordinatorjcurtis1@moed.bm 
Steve BeanP.E. Teacher/Health Teacher (P4-P6)sbean10@moed.bm 
Michelle SpenserGuidance Counsellormspenser@moed.bm 
Rhelda WilkinsonPrimary 2 Teacherrwilkinson2@moed.bm 
Enid JacobsReading Recovery / Reading Resourceejacobs@moed.bm 
Wendall SmithDeputy Principal / P.E. Teacherwesmith@moed.bm 
Lara Ingham Primary 6 Teacher lingham@moed.bm 
Makeila MingPrimary 2 Teachermming@moed.bm 
Denise BoothPrimary 4 Teacher / Math Coordinatordebooth@moed.bm 
Jean-Marie SymondsLearning Support Upper Schooljsymonds2@moed.bm 
Gena SmithLearning Support Lower Schoolgsmith4@moed.bm 
Zola FrenchASD Teacherzfrench@moed.bm 
Vanessa GaitonPrimary 4 Teachervgaiton@moed.bm 
Chermega SmithParaeducatorchsmith@moed.bm 
Ashleigh LoweParaeducator 
Oneka TrottParaeducatorotrott@moed.bm 
Daffeth WallaceCustodian 
Jared RobinsonMusic Educatorjrobinson2@moed.bm 
paraeducator 
Paraeducator 
Donna Jean GoviaParaeducatordgovia2@moed.bm 
Donna ScottPara Educatordlscott@moed.bm