Skip to main content

West End Primary

Go Search
West End Primary
PTA
Blog
News
SmartFind
Class Websites
Physical Education
TumbleBooks
Live@edu
Garden Club
  
West End Primary > Staff Directory  

Staff Directory

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
Edit
Dionne BeanPrimary 6 Teacherdbean5@moed.bm441-234-0006 
Trina CariahPrincipaltcariah@moed.bm441-234-0006 
Nerissa GilbertPrimary 4 Teacher / Social Studies Leaderngilbert1@moed.bm441-234-0006 
Tamicia DarrellDeputy Principal / Primary 5 Teachertdarrell2@moed.bm441 234.0006 
Keva EvansPrimary 4 Teacherkevans2@moed.bm441-234-0006 
Lynelle PontonMusic Teacherlponton@moed.bm441-234-0006 
Lakeila GreavesPrimary 3 Teacherlgreaves@moed.bm441-234-0006 
Angel HeyligerPrimary 1 Teacher/ Science  Leaderaheyliger1@moed.bm441-234-0006 
Denise GardnerPara educator Primary 6dgardner1@moed.bm441-234-0006 
Denise MitchellPara educator Primary 4dmitchell@moed.bm441 234.0006 
Shaun PhilpottP.E. Teacher/Health Teachershphilpott@moed.bm441-234-0006 
Nicole RatterayArt Teachernratteray@moed.bm441-234-0006 Nicole Ratteray's Website
Norma-Jean RichardsonReading Recovery/P.E.njrichardson@moed.bm441-234-0006 
Donna ShowersAdministrative Assistantdshowers@moed.bm441-234-0006 
Chantal SimonsPrimary 5 / Mathematics Leadercsimons5@moed.bm441 234.0006 
Melanie SeymourPrimary 2 Teachermseymour2@moed.bm441-234-0006 
Vernee ProctorLearning Support Teachervtproctor@moed.bm441-234-0006