Skip to main content

Victor Scott Primary

Go Search
Victor Scott Primary
Principal's Message
Staff
PTA
News
Blog
Schools
Ministry
TumbleBooks
Live@edu
  
Victor Scott Primary > Staff Directory  

Staff Directory

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
Edit
Main School Number 441-292-1787 
Kiera AitkenPrimary 4 Teacherkaitken@moed.bmext. 2223 
Shacolbi BasdenEducational Therapistsbasden@moed.bmext. 2215 
Albert BensonPrimary 1 Teacherabenson@moed.bmext. 2251 
Joezine ButterfieldPara-Educator jobutterfield@moed.bmext. 2253 
Craig EvansCustodians 
Leroy FrancisMusic Teacherlefrancis@moed.bmext. 2218 
Tracey HarveyPrimary 2 Teachertharvey@moed.bmext. 2237 
Sarai HinesArt Teachershines@moed.bmext. 2217 
Keitha HodgsonPhysical Education & Health Teacherkhodgson@moed.bmext. 2214 
Nekesha HoldippPrimary 5 Teachernholdipp@moed.bmext. 2253 
Sekia JamesPrimary 2 Teacherswjames@moed.bmext. 2238 
Nuri LathamPhysical Education & Health Teachernlatham@moed.bmext. 2235 
Charisa Woolridge Deputy Principal/Reading Teacherclowe1@moed.bmext. 2222 
Theresa Oswald-SinclairAdministrative Assistanttoswaldsinclair@moed.bmext. 2211 
Jennifer RobertsUpper School Learning Supportjdroberts@moed.bmext. 2216 
Janine ScottPrimary 6 Teacherjascott@moed.bmext. 2227 
Craig Simmons Custodians 
Gena SmithLower School Learning Supportgsmith4@moed.bmext. 2221 
Kennelyn SmithPrincipalkesmith@moed.bmext. 2210 
Nataki SmithPrimary 3 Teachernsmith5@moed.bmext. 2226 
Tanya SuttonPrimary 1 Teachertsutton@moed.bmext. 2213 
Demika SwanPrimary 3 Teacherdswan@moed.bmext. 2225 
Lawriette ThomasPrimary 4 Teacherlathomas@moed.bmext. 2236 
Sandy Tucker-ScotPrimary 5 Teacherstucker-scott@moed.bmext. 2219 
Angela VincentSchool Counselor avincent@moed.bmext. 2232 
Leola WadePrimary 2 Teacher (Substitute) LWADE@moed.bmext. 2238 
Farad Wales Para-Educator ext. 2223