Skip to main content

T N Tatem Middle

Go Search
T N Tatem Middle
Principal's Message
Staff
PTA
News
Blog
Schools
Ministry
Smart Find
Live@edu
Student Services
Tumblebooks
  
T N Tatem Middle > Staff Directory  

Staff Directory

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
Edit
Derek AdamsMusic Teacher and M3 Year Adviosrdadams@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4426 
Debbie Barboza RN, ONCSchool Nursedmbarboza@gov.bm238.1770 ext. 4445(tnt) or 441-278-6460 
Leslie BeanPara-Educator M2 TeamLBean1@moed.bm238-1770 Ext. 4449 
Yvonne BeanM2 Scienceybean2@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4414 
D. Burrows 
Dr. Shay-Coy CampbellSchool Psychologistscbridgewater@gov.bm238.1770 ext. 4455 
Garita CoddingtonPrincipalgcoddington@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4410 
Mrs. CranstonLearning Support Teacher@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4421 
Stacey DanielsBusiness Studies & Teacher Leadersdaniels2@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4417 
Juanita DarrellM1 Social Studies and M1 Year Advisorjudarrell@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4446 
Dejah DenbrookM2 Social Studiesddenbrook@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4423 
Mitchell DeShieldsM1 Learning Supportmdeshields@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4418 
Chardonai DeSilvaM3 Mathematics Teacher and Teacher-Leaderchdesilva@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4416 
Terrylyn DoyleDeputy Principaltweeks@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4412 or 238.2455 
Leslie EvansFunctional Skillslrevans@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4432 
Ruby GibbsPara Educator Functional Skillsrpgibbs@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4432 
Debbie GriffithFrench/Spanish Teacherdmgriffith@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4456 
Chelsey HamiltonM2 English Language Artscfhamilton@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4427 
Andrea HassellM2 Mathematicsahassell@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4419 
Shannon JamesM3 Science Teachersjames@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4428 
Jemeiko JenningsTechnical Support Officerjjennings@gov.bm504-9025 
Carmen JonesTeacher-Librarian & M2 Year Advisorcmjones@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4425 
Richard KlesniksDesign & Technologyrklesniks@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4429 
IBM Lab238.1770 ext. 4450 
Maxine LoweEducational Therapymlowe2@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4441 
Jodi MaronieM1 Mathematicsjmaroni@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4436 
Kerry MaxwellM1 Science & Social Studies Teacher Leaderkmaxwell@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4413 
Dean MinorsHealth and Physical Education Teacherdminors3@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4424 
Andrea MorrisseyAllocated Substitute/M2 Science Teacheramorrissey2@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4428 
Megan NelsonSpanish Teacher & Encore Teacher-Leadermnelson@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4433 
Sharmaine NusumM3 Social Studies Teachersnusum@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4431 
Shernette OuterbridgeActing Administrative Assistantsouterbridge@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4411 
Joanne RegoM1 English Language Arts & Teacher-Leaderjrego@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4434 
Naquita RobinsonHealth and Physical Education Teacherndill@moed.bm238.1770  ext. 4439 
Encore Team Room238.1770 ext. 4451 
M1 Team Room238.1770 ext. 4449 
M2 Team Room238.1770 ext. 4452 
M3 Team Room238-1770 ext. 4448 
Staff Room238.1770 ext. 4453 
Cindy Simmons-BeanPara Educator Functional Academicscsbean@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4422 
Sandra SimonsReading smullingsbarrett@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4438 
Roshandra TrottPara Educator Functional Skillsrtrott@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4432 
Robin TuckerSchool Counsellorrtucker2@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4440 
Wendy TullyFamily Studieswtully@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4435 
John VirgilM2/M3 Functional Academics Teacherjvirgil@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4422 
Tschana WadeArt Educatortwade@moed.bm238.1770 ext. 4415 
J Wade-FraySchool Counselorjwadefray@moed.bm238.7399 or 238.1770 ext. 4437 
Tiffany WhitterEducational Therapy Assistanttwhitter@moed.bm238-7399/238.1770 ext. 4442