Skip to main content

Sandys Secondary Middle School

Go Search
Sandys Secondary Middle School
Principal's Message
Staff
PTA
News
Blog
Schools
Ministry
SFE
Live@edu
Tumblebooks
  
Sandys Secondary Middle School > Staff Directory  

Staff Directory

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
Edit
Kalley Baxter-WilliamsActing Principalkbwilliams@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 
Dionne BeanM1 Social Studiesdbean1@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 
Cher-ann BrangmanMusic Teacher(441) 234-1346 
Kia BurchallPhysical Education Teacherkburchall2@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 Ext. 4456 
Angelique BurgessMath Resource Teacheraburgess@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 Ext. 4418 
V. Jermaine BurrowsActing Deputy Principaljburrows52@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 
Malisa ButterfieldM2 Paraeducatormbutterfield2@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 
Natosha ButterfieldReading Resource Teachernbutterfield3@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 Ext. 4421 
Dante CooperEducational Therapist(441) 234-1346 
Patrina CumbermackM1 Science Teacherpcumbermack2@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 
Reeshemiah Jamilliah DarrellEducational Therapist Assistant (Educational Therapist Department) In School Suspensionrdarrell2@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 Ext. 4423 
Karen de ChabertM1 Paraeducatorkmaybury3@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 
Angela DonaldsonM2 Science Teacher(441) 234-1346 
Yasamine DouglasM2 Learning Support Teacherydouglas@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 
Casare FiliceM3 Science Teachercfilice@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 
Constance GaitonM3 Paraeducatorcgaiton@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 
Tracey GibbonsForeign Language Teacher (Spanish)trgibbons@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 
C. Renee HeyligerM1 Team Leadercrheyliger@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 Ext. 4433 
Deana InghamGuidance Counselordingham@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 Ext 4434 
Shelly Ann MorrisonM3 Learning Support Teachersmorrison@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 Ext. 4436 
Andrea MorrisseyAllocated Substitute Teacheramorrissey2@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 
Christopher NaylorUncore Team Leadercnaylor@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 
Richelle RichardsVisual Arts Teacherrrichards2@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 Ext. 4426 
Lori K. ScottM1 English Language Teacher lkrobinson@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 Ext. 4438 
Carl SealeForeign Language Teacher (French)cseale2@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 Ext. 4443 
Marcia R. SmithM1 Learning Support Teachermasmith@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 Ext. 4450 
Tonetta SpringM2 Team Leadertspring@moed.bm(441) 234-1346  Ext. 4420 
Arlene SwanLong Term Substitute Counselor(441) 234-1346 
Angela SymondsFamily Studies Teacherasymonds2@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 Ext. 4452 
Shawnette Symonds M2 English Language Teachersymondsbean@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 4453 
Cherona TalbotM3 Social Studies Teacherctalbot@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 Ext. 4454 
Reginald TuckerPhysical Education Teacherrtucker1@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 Ext. 4456 
Dani UsherM3 English Language Teacherdraynor@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 Ext. 4461 
Nkenge Warren-SwanTeacher of Business Studiesnwswan@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 Ext. 4458 A class website for students displaying notes and activities.
Ryan WilliamsM3 Mathematics Teacherrwilliams@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 Ext. 4448 
Chantel WilsonM2 Paraeducatorcwilson2@moed.bm(441) 234-1346 
Christene Wilson JamesM3 Science Teacher(441)234-1346 
Kristina WrightM2 Social Studies Teacherkwright@moed.bm(441) 234-1346