Skip to main content

Somerset Primary

Go Search
Somerset Primary
Principal's Message
Staff
PTA
News
Blog
Schools
Ministry
Apps
Class Sites
  
Somerset Primary > Staff Directory  

Staff Directory

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
Edit
Danica Bascomedburrows@moed.bm234-1440 ext 2234ETA 
Paula-Mae Beanpbean@moed.bm234-1440 ext 2242Para-educator 
Sophia Burchsburch2@moed.bm234-1440 ext 2229 or 234-4139Counselor 
Richard Campbellrcampbell2@moed.bm234-1440 ext 2228P.E. Teacher 
Kathy-Ann Doerskdoers-donawa@moed.bm234-1440 ext 2244P1 Teacher 
Angela Edwardsaedwards@moed.bm234-1440 ext 2224Deputy Principal/Health 
Carla Emerycaemery@moed.bm234-1440 ext 2223Art Teacher 
Alethia Gooden-Youngagooden-bascome@moed.bm234-1440 ext 2236Reading Teacher 
Troy Govia234-1440Custodian 
Kelly Massakmassa2@moed.bm234-1440 ext 2253P4 Teacher 
Marion McEachranemmceachrane@moed.bm234-1440 ext 2235Learning Support Teacher 
Simone Millssmills2@moed.bm234-1440 ext 2250Paraeducator 
Beverly Monkbmonk@moed.bm234-1440 ext 2256P4 Teacher 
O'Brien Osborneoosborne@moed.bm234-1440 ext 2225Principal 
Yolanda Richardsyrichards2@moed.bm234-1440 ext 2222Para-educator 
Shannon Rose-Robinsonsrose@moed.bm234-1440 ext 2241Music Teacher 
Alicia Russellacrussell@moed.bm234-1440 ext 2232P2 Teacher 
Lisa Sieselsiese@moed.bm234-1440 ext 2233P5 Teacher/Science 
Frank Smith234-1440Custodian 
Rebecca Wardrward@moed.bm234-1440  ext 2243P3 Teacher 
Karen Whitecrosskwhitecross@moed.bm234-1440 ext 2221Administrative Assistant 
Winsome Wilson-Placewplace@moed.bm234-1440 ext 2245P6 Teacher http://wplace.thehomeworkzone.com