Skip to main content

Heron Bay Primary

Go Search
Heron Bay Primary
  
Heron Bay Primary > Staff Directory  

Staff Directory

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
Edit
La-Keesha BeanSuccess Academy Teacherlabean@moed.bm238-0556 
Rajai DenbrookMusic Teacherrdenbrook@moed.bm238-0556 
Kim DeShieldsAdministrative Assistantkdeshields@moed.bm238-0556 
Jennifer GoodwinParaeducatorjgoodwin@moed.bm238-0556 
GeVon GreavesSuccess Academy Teacherggreaves@moed.bm238-0556 
Karen GreenePrimary 1 Teacher & Social Studies Teacher Leaderkgreene1@moed.bm238-0556 
Stanford HughesCustodianshughes@moed.bm238-0556 
Lutgarda LambePrimary 6 Teacher & Math Teacher Leaderllambe@moed.bm238-0556 
Cindy LambertLearning Support Teacher & Deputy Principalcvlambert@moed.bm238-0556 
Amanda LohanPE & Health Teacheralohan@moed.bm238-0556 
Meredith LombardoReading Resource Teacher & Literacy Teacher Leadermlombardo@moed.bm238-0556 The Reading Room Website
Camily LovellSuccess Academy Teacher238-0556 
Marita MartinezCounselormmartinez2@moed.bm238-0556 
Francine McMahonPrincipalfmcmahon@moed.bm238-0556 
Aleila RichardsonParaeducatorarichardson1@moed.bm238-0556 
Tiffany RobertsPrimary 2 Teachertvroberts@moed.bm238-0556 
Wolete-Sion SelassieP1 Special Needs-paraeducatorwsselassie@moed.bm238-0556 
Tiannae SimonsArt Teachertcsimons@moed.bm238-0556 
Tre' SimonsParaeducatortsimons6@moed.bm238-0556 
Kathy Smith Primary 3 Teacher & BUT School Rep.ksmith28@moed.bm238-0556 
Thomas SmithSuccess Academy Teachertgsmith@moed.bm238-0556 
Cidalia Soares-ChanPrimary 5 Teacher & Science Teacher Leadercsoares-chan1@moed.bm238-0556 
Verna WilkinsonPrimary 4 Teachervwilkinson@moed.bm238-0556 
Jukita WilsonSuccess Academy Counselorjwilson1@moed.bm238-0556