Skip to main content

Francis Patton Primary

Go Search
Francis Patton Primary
Principal's Message
Staff
School PTA
News
Blog
Schools
Ministry
TumbleBooks
Live@edu
Education City
  
Francis Patton Primary > Staff Directory  

Staff Directory

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
Edit
Dawnamae BremarP3 Teacherdbremar@moed.bm293-1840 
Garita CoddingtonPrincipalgcoddington@moed.bm293-1840 
Annette DanielsP4 Teacheradaniels2@moed.bm293-1840 
Zolita DillP2 Teacherzdill1@moed.bm293-1840 
Sharika Davis-Burrowspara-educatorsdavis-burrows@moed.bm293-1840 
Vanessa GaitonP2 Teachervguishard@moed.bm293-1840 
Donna JacobsAdministrative Assistantdgjacobs@moed.bm293-1840 
Betty LambertP4 Teacherblambert1@moed.bm293-1840 
Darmell JonesP5 Teacherdalambert@moed.bm293-1840 
Leon LandyCustodian293-1840 
David OuterbridgeCustodian293-1840 
Daveta PattersonLearning Supportdpatterson@moed.bm293-1840 
Lisa SwanDeputy Principal & P1293-1840 
Florence SharpePE/Art TeacherFSHARPE@moed.bm293-1840 
Nataki SmithP4 TeacherNsmith@moed.bm293-1840 
 Robin SmithReading Interventionistrsmith@moed.bm293-1840 
Tamisheka SwanP5 Teachertswan@moed.bm293-1840 
Madeline TrottPara-educatorMtrott@moed.bm293-1840 
Letitia WashingtonCounselorlwashington@moed.bm293-1840