Skip to main content

Elliot Primary

Go Search
Elliot Primary
Principal's Message
Staff
Elliot News
Elliot Blog
Schools
Ministry
PTA
TumbleBooks
Live@edu
  
Elliot Primary > Staff Directory  

Staff Directory

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
Edit
Mr. Raymond JohnsonCustodianrajohnson@moed.bm 
Mrs. Clifftina BowenSchool Counselorclstevens@moed.bm 
Mrs. Shiquita CarrArt Teacherscarr@moed.bm 
Ms. Kimberly CreightonPrincipalkcreighton@moed.bm236-3091 
Mr. Anthony CrichlowPrimary Six Teacher/Mathematics Coordinatoracrichlow@moed.bm 
Ms. Gari-Lyn DeShieldPrimary Four Teachergldeshield@moed.bm 
Ms. Kali DouglasPrimary Five Teacherkdouglas@moed.bm 
Ms.  EversleyPrimary Two Teacher236-3091 
Ms. Makese GilbertPrimary One Teachermgilbert1@moed.bm236-3091 
Mrs. Darnell HollisPrimary Three Teacherdhollis1@moed.bm236-3091 
Ms. Tara LambertP. E./ Health Teachertalambert@moed.bm 
Mrs. Daltonell Minors Primary Five Teacherdaminors@moed.bm 
Mrs. Anthonette Outerbridge-CannPrimary Two Teacherahouterbridge@moed.bm 
Mrs. Melva PaynterAdministrative Assistantmpaynter@moed.bm236-3091 
Mr. Douglas ReedPrimary Four Teacherdreed@moed.bm 
Ms. Sharilyn  ShabazzPrimary Three Teachersshabazz@moed.bm 
Mrs. Dianne SimmonsDeputy Principaldisimmons@moed.bm236-9944 
Mr. George C. SmithP.E. / Health Teachercsmith@moed.bm 
Ms. Beverly-ann TaylorPrimary One Teacherbtaylor1@moed.bm 
Ms. Lisa TrottLower School Learning Supportlrtrott@moed.bm 
Ms. Toyra WoolridgePrimary Six Teachertwoolridge@moed.bm