Skip to main content

East End Primary

Go Search
East End Primary
Principal's Message
Staff
PTA
News
Blog
Schools
Ministry
TumbleBooks
Live@edu
  
East End Primary > Staff Directory  

Staff Directory

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
Edit
Louis AndersonCustodian297-0038 
Elizabeth ArnoldReading Recoverylarnold@moed.bm297-0038 
Marian AskiaSchool Counsellormaskia@moed.bm297-8215 
Idonia BecklesPrincipalibeckles@moed.bm297-0038 
Dallas BowersP6 Para-Educatordbowers@moed.bm297-0038 
Shiquita CarrArt Teacherscarr@moed.bm297-0038 
Terri CrockwellP5 Para-Educatortcrockwell@moed.bm297-0038 
Jennifer DuboisP1 Teacherjdubois@moed.bm297-0038 
Connie FrancisAdministrative Assistantcfrancis2@moed.bm297-0038 
Arnold MandersP.E./ Health Teacheramanders2@moed.bm297-0038 
Daltonell MinorsDeputy Principaldaminors@moed.bm297-0038 
Micquita MinorsP5 TeacherMicquita Minors' Web Sitemminors2@moed.bm297-0038 
Shanika ParfittPrimary 4 Teacherswilliams2@moed.bm297-0038 
Deborah RaatP6 Teacher, Science/Social Studies Coordinatordraat@moed.bm297-0038 
Andrew RichardsonCustodian297-0038 
Dennis SaundersLearning Support Teacherdsaunders2@moed.bm297-0038 
Verna WilkinsonP3 TeacherVerna Wilkinson's Websitevwilkinson@moed.bm297-0038 
V. Chantelle WilsonPrimary 2 Teachervcwilson@moed.bm297-0038