Skip to main content

East End Primary

Go Search
East End Primary
Principal's Message
Staff
PTA
News
Blog
Schools
Ministry
TumbleBooks
Live@edu
  
East End Primary > Staff Directory  

Staff Directory

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
Edit
Marian AskiaSchool Counsellormaskia@moed.bm297-8215 
Linda BeanAdministrative Assistantbeanli@moed.bm297-0038 
Vireta C. BrangmanP4 Teachervcwilson@moed.bm297-0038 
Heather DeSilvaReading Teacherhdesilva1@moed.bm297-0038 
Jennifer DuboisP3 Teacherjdubois1@moed.bm297-0038 
Ms. Julie FoggoPrincipaljfoggo@moed.bm2970038 
Alanna FurbertLearning Support Teacherafurbert1@moed.bm297-0038 
Gail PalacioArt Teachergpalacio@moed.bm297-0038 
Deborah RaatP6 Teacherdraat@moed.bm297-0038 
Andrew RichardsonCustodian297-0038 
Sarah RobinsonP.E./ Health Teachersrobinson3@moed.bm297-0038 
Makeba StoweDeputy Principal / P5 Teachermstowe@moed.bm297-0038 
Semora WellmanP1 Para-Educatorswellman2@moed.bm297-0038 
Alicia ZuillP6 Para-Educatoralzuill2@moed.bm297-0038