Skip to main content

Dellwood Middle

Go Search
Dellwood Middle
About Us
Staff
PD
Destiny
Library
Ministry
Live@edu
Cambridge
  
Dellwood Middle > Staff Directory  

Staff Directory

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
Edit
Adderley, TamaraM2 Resource Teachertadderley@moed.bm 306
Anglade, CharleneFrenchcanglade@moed.bm 
Bailey, NishanthiDrama ; M2 Year Advisornbailey@moed.bm 212
Bassett, AndreM3 Language Artsabassett@moed.bm 
Bean, VincentM2 Social Studies; Subject Teacher Leadervbean@moed.bm 302
Burgess, RhondaM3 Sciencerburgess@moed.bm 119
Burgeseson, MariaPara Educatormburgesson1@moed.bm 
Cafetorium 313
Clarke, JoyannP.E.; Health (girls)jclarke2@moed.bm 
Computer Lab 310
Conference Room 111
Cyrus, CarmilitaAdministrative Assistantcacyrus@moed.bm 105
Davis, LoraLearning Support/Functional Skillslodavis@moed.bm 113
Dickinson, TeneilEducational Therapist Assistant 
Donville, KellyM1 Mathkdonville@moed.bm 201
Douglas, KaliDeputy Principalkdouglas@moed.bm 
Dublin, DamekaM3 Mathddublin@moed.bm 
Duke, TinaPrincipaltduke@moed.bm 106
Dunn, DennielleM2 Math; Subject Teacher Leaderddunn@moed.bm 118
Ferguson, LevhonPara-Educatorlferguson@moed.bm 104
Greene, DionneASD Programdgreene@moed.bm 
Hayward, TraceyBusiness/IT; Encore Team Leaderthayward@moed.bm 318
Hollis, VernitaM1 Year Advisor; Ed. Therapistvpaynter@moed.bm 308
Joynes, LaurenM2 Language Arts; Subject Teacher Leaderljoynes@moed.bm 
Lee, Roslynn Lucinda MaeBehavior Therapist Assistantrlee@moed.bm 308
LibraryLibrary Workroom 320; 326
Lightbourne, KendraFunctional Academicskalightbourne1@moed.bm 
Manderson-Simmons. KimReading; M3 Year Advisorkmanderson@moed.bm 317
Millett, ZalikaDance Teacherzmillett@moed.bm 211
Murdoch, JulieM1 Learning Supportjmurdoch@moed.bm 
Nannini, LorneM1 Social Studieslnannini@moed.bm 
Nurse 316
O'Connor, PatriciaPara Educatorpocconnor@moed.bm 113
Postlethwaite, DonnamaeSchool Counselordpostlethwaite@moed.bm 110
Reid, DonnaM3 Learning Support Teacherdreid@moed.bm 
Richards, Mrs. Terrilynn School Counselortrichards2@moed.bmTerrilynn's Website 328; 295-4363
Robinson, QuinnelP.E., Health (Boys); qrobinson@moed.bm 200
Robinson, Tia-MariaDesign & Technologytrobinson@moed.bm 210; 124
Simmons, ShermellPara Eduactorsmbrangman@moed.bm 340
Simons, MardellTechnical Support Officermsimons@moed.bm 300
Staff Room 114
Stafford, Heather Librarianhstafford@moed.bmHeather Stafford's Library Site 320
Swan, KeitaFamily Studieskswan1@moed.bm 296-7672
Team Room, Level 1Team Room Level 2Team Room Level 3 116; 115; 310
Trott, DeliaM2 Sciencedtrott2@moed.bm 309
Tucker, KimberleyVisual Artsktucker@moed.bm 296-7672
Tucker, SeverinM1 Language Artsstucker5@moed.bm 
Wainwright, RoxannePara Educatorrwainwright@moed.bm 115
Webb, JodiM2 Science; Subject Teacher Leaderjwebb@moed.bm 
Williams TrevorEd. Therapisttwilliams2@moed.bm 308
Williams, BryceSpanish bwilliams1@moed.bm 315
Wolffe, AnthonyMusicawolfe@moed.bm 327