Skip to main content

Dalton E. Tucker Primary

Go Search
Dalton E. Tucker Primary
Principal's Message
Staff
PTA
News
Blog
Schools
Ministry
SFE
Live@edu
TumbleBooks
  
Dalton E. Tucker Primary > Staff Directory  

Staff Directory

Modify settings and columns
  
View: 
Edit
Shantae BurrowsAdministrative Assistantsburrows2@moed.bm234-0713 
Yvonne CooperP3 Teacherycooper@moed.bm234-0713 
Danielle DowneyP5 Teacherddowney@moed.bm234-0713 
Carla EmeryArt Teachercaemery@moed.bm234-0713 
Rosheene HudsonP6 Teacherrhudson@moed.bm234-0713 
Zonique JamesP4 Classroom Teacher 
Njeri AshaP1 Teachernasha@moed.bm234-0713 
Shanda SimmonsLearning Support/ Acting Deputy PrincipalSSIMMONS6@moed.bm234-0713 
Pauline SimonsP2 Teacher/Social Studies 
Tajuana DeanPrincipaltdean1@moed.bm234-0713 
Ronald TannockCustodian234-0713 
Kamilah WeeksP2 Teacher/ Math Coordinatorkaweeks@moed.bm234-0713 
Gabriel WilkinsonPE Teacher/Health234-0713 
Ann WilliamsP5 Para-Educator2340713 
Yolanda BasdenCounselorybasden@moed.bm234-0713